News & Events

Cebuana Lhuillier sponsors Ms. Puerto Princesa 2015


Puerto Princesa, Palawan – Cebuana Lhuillier showed its unwavering support to Puerto Princesa as it recently sponsored the Ms. Puerto Princesa pageant, an event part of the city’s 143rd Founding Anniversary.

Cebuana Lhuillier handed out three special awards during the coronation night held on March 3. Sandrine Stoelzaed, an international flight attendant, bagged the title of Ms. Cebuana Lhuillier and was eventually named Ms. Puerto Prinsesa 2015. Maria Alyssa Dela Cruz, on the other hand, was chosen as Ms. Cebuana Pera Padala. Diane May Ramos won as Ms. Cebuana Microinsurance. The ladies received plaques and cash prizes from Cebuana Lhuillier.